TGIF. This instagram round-up is probably one of the most epic ones we ever had. It’s filled with top notch awesomeness and major eye candies of the coolest people we know: Kate Moss, Pixie Geldof, Max and the Moon, and Justin Timberlake…just to name drop a few. So go take a look, you cool kids. You so don’t want to miss out.

 

(above)

Another Magazine (@anothermagazine): Check out anothermag.com for the full gallery from our#AnOther25 party

We don’t have enough words to describe how much amazingness is happening in this photo. Our style muses <3.

 

 

Geri Hirsch (@gerihirsch): well this may come in handy

One word on how we feel about this: BADASS.

 

 

Alexa Chung (@chungalexa): Happy Birthday, Pepo! @pixiegeldof May dorm life never fade. Xxxxx I love

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PIXIE!!

 

 

Sugar and Fluff (@sugarandfluff): another #tbt when @tarkho forgot to smile with @vudatninja after the #cosmicnyfw party

Dapper men have a quick way to our hearts. Looking good, Vu and Tarek ;)

 

 

Ellie Goulding (@elliegoulding): Living it up on the Eurostar to Paris

Seriously glam. We love it.

 

 

Morning Warrior (@morningwarrior): #MORNINGWARRIOR was here! On our inspiration trip leaving our mark on White Sands, NM. #whitesands#inspirationtrip #newmexico #stormyweather

Making your mark on the world? We’re down for that. #makeshithappen

 

 

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake): You ready to hear it in full??? #TKO #newsingle#The2020Experience #2of2 #youneverknow

Major fangirling is going on in the office right now. Major.

 

 

Max and the Moon (@maxandthemoon):  We sometimes pretend we can model. #tbt to our@sofarsounds secret show in LA w/ @theceremonies

Pretend? You guys got in down to a T. Work it, boys!

 


 

 

Taja Feistner (@feistyt): ”Thanks for Nothing” #shot by @alexsaladrigas in#Miami

We definitely saved the best photo for last. This shot is ridiculously amazing and beyond everything else. Obsessed.

 

Make sure to check us out on Instagram too! Follow ThreadSence (@threadsence) for the latest behind the scenes photos and videos.

 

View all of our instalovin’ round-ups here!

 

XoXo,

ThreadSence

`
1
  |  
One Comment | Leave a comment
  1. haha thanks for the shout out :D

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Want your music, art, recipes, TS style, etc, to be featured on our blog?

Contact blog@threadsence.com

  • 10/6 Jessie Ware 'Tough Love' Release
  • 10/14 Little May Self-Titled Release
  • 10/16 MØ at The Regent
  • 11/2 MS MR + The Electric Sons at The Roxy
  • 11/7 Rhye at The Cathedral Sanctuary at Immanuel Presbyterian

  • ThreadSence Fall 2014 Lookbook - Wild One
  • Clothes Call with Jenn Im
  • How To Style Tunics Like a Pro
  • Tips From the Experts: How to Layer Your Jewelry